Contact Us 



 
Clubhouse / Restaurant
937-335-5691

Golf Shop
937-335-1328

General Manager
Phil Zwierzchowski
937-335-5691, ext. 307
Phil@troycountryclub.net

Golf Professional
Travis Mumma
937-335-1328 
Golfpro@troycountryclub.net

Golf Course Superintendent 
Noah Ervin 
937-335-8607

Accounting
Amy Lightner
937-335-5691, ext. 301
Accounting@troycountryclub.net

Event Planning, Food & Beverage & Assistant Manager 
Courtney Salvo
937-335-5691, ext. 302
Banquet@troycountryclub.net

Membership & Corporate Information
Membership@troycountryclub.net

Executive Chef 
Damian Bumgarner
937-335-5691, ext. 305
Chef@troycountryclub.net